Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday April 3, 2020
6:45 PM - 9:00 PM    Buddy Canteen - Buddy Canteen
 
Monday April 6, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Clifton Stamp Society - Stamp Club Meeting
 
Monday April 13, 2020
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Adult Open Indoor Volleyball and 50 & Over Volleyball - Adult Open Volleyball
 
Tuesday April 14, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Clifton Garden Club - Garden Club Meeting
 
Thursday April 16, 2020
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Adult Open Indoor Volleyball and 50 & Over Volleyball - Adult Open Volleyball
 
Friday April 17, 2020
6:45 PM - 9:00 PM    Buddy Canteen - Buddy Canteen
 
Monday April 20, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Clifton Stamp Society - Stamp Club Meeting
 
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Adult Open Indoor Volleyball and 50 & Over Volleyball - Adult Open Volleyball
 
Tuesday April 21, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Clifton Community Band - Clifton Community Band
 
Wednesday April 22, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Zumba Gold - Adult - Zumba Gold (Sp2)
 
Thursday April 23, 2020
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Adult Open Indoor Volleyball and 50 & Over Volleyball - Adult Open Volleyball
 
Friday April 24, 2020
6:45 PM - 9:00 PM    Buddy Canteen - Buddy Canteen
 
Monday April 27, 2020
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Adult Open Indoor Volleyball and 50 & Over Volleyball - Adult Open Volleyball
 
Tuesday April 28, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Clifton Community Band - Clifton Community Band