Register Now

Clifton Skatezone (85 Third Street) - Skatium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Clifton Skatezone Schedule for September - Clifton Skatezone - Open Skate Session Tuesday September 17, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Clifton Skatezone Schedule for September - Clifton Skatezone - Bike Session Wednesday September 18, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Clifton Skatezone Schedule for September - Clifton Skatezone - Open Skate Session Thursday September 19, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Clifton Skatezone Schedule for September - Clifton Skatezone - Open Skate Session Friday September 20, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Clifton Skatezone Schedule for September - Clifton Skatezone - KickFlip Kids Session Saturday September 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Clifton Skatezone Schedule for September - Clifton Skatezone - Open Skate Session Saturday September 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Clifton Skatezone Schedule for September - Clifton Skatezone - Bike Session Saturday September 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Clifton Skatezone Schedule for September - Clifton Skatezone - Open Skate Session Sunday September 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Clifton Skatezone Schedule for September - Clifton Skatezone - Open Skate Session Monday September 23, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Clifton Skatezone Schedule for September - Clifton Skatezone - Open Skate Session Tuesday September 24, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Clifton Skatezone Schedule for September - Clifton Skatezone - Bike Session Wednesday September 25, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Clifton Skatezone Schedule for September - Clifton Skatezone - Open Skate Session Thursday September 26, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Clifton Skatezone Schedule for September - Clifton Skatezone - Open Skate Session Friday September 27, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Clifton Skatezone Schedule for September - Clifton Skatezone - KickFlip Kids Session Saturday September 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Clifton Skatezone Schedule for September - Clifton Skatezone - Open Skate Session Saturday September 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Clifton Skatezone Schedule for September - Clifton Skatezone - Bike Session Saturday September 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Clifton Skatezone Schedule for September - Clifton Skatezone - Open Skate Session Sunday September 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Clifton Skatezone Schedule for September - Clifton Skatezone - Open Skate Session Monday September 30, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:45 PM