Register Now

News: Teen Open Basketball Schedule for the 2019 – 2020 School Year

Date Published Author
10/11/2019 12:00:00 AM  Bill Lemke 

Teen Open Basketball Schedule for the 2019 – 2020 School Year
 
Fri. 10/04/2019 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (School Activity)
Fri. 10/11/2019
Fri. 10/18/2019
Fri. 10/25/2019 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (School Activity)
Fri. 11/01/2019 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (School Activity)
Fri. 11/08/2019 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (N.J.E.A. Convention)
Fri. 11/15/2019
Fri. 11/22/2019
Fri. 11/29/2019 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (Thanksgiving Break)
Fri. 12/06/2019
Fri. 12/13/2019
Fri. 12/20/2019
Fri. 12/27/2019 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (Christmas Break)
Fri. 01/03/2020
Fri. 01/10/2020
Fri. 01/17/2020
Fri. 01/24/2020
Fri. 01/31/2020 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (School Activity)
Fri. 02/07/2020 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (School Activity)
Fri. 02/14/2020
Fri. 02/21/2020
Fri. 02/28/2020
Fri. 03/06/2020
Fri. 03/13/2020
Fri. 03/20/2020
Fri. 03/27/2020
Fri. 04/03/2020
Fri. 04/10/2020 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (Spring Recess)
Fri. 04/17/2020
Fri. 04/24/2020
Fri. 05/01/2020
Fri. 05/08/2020 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (School Activity)
Fri. 05/15/2020

Parents must complete registration form either in-person or online at www.cliftonrec.com