Register Now

News: Teen Open Basketball Schedule for the 2018 – 2019 School Year

Date Published Author
10/10/2018 12:00:00 AM  Bill Lemke 

Teen Open Basketball Schedule for the 2018 – 2019 School Year

Fri. 10/05/2018 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (School Activity)
Fri. 10/12/2018
Fri. 10/19/2018 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (School Activity)
Fri. 10/26/2018
Fri. 11/02/2018
Fri. 11/9/2018 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (N.J.E.A. Convention)
Fri. 11/16/2018
Fri. 11/23/2018 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (Thanksgiving Break)
Fri. 11/30/2018
Fri. 12/07/2018
Fri. 12/14/2018
Fri. 12/21/2018 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (Christmas Break)
Fri. 12/28/2018 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (Christmas Break)
Fri. 01/04/2019
Fri. 01/11/2019
Fri. 01/18/2019
Fri. 01/25/2019
Fri. 02/01/2019
Fri. 02/08/2019 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (School Activity)
Fri. 02/15/2019
Fri. 02/22/2019 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (School Activity)
Fri. 03/01/2019
Fri. 03/08/2019 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (School Activity)
Fri. 03/15/2019
Fri. 03/22/2019
Fri. 03/29/2019
Fri. 04/05/2019
Fri. 04/12/2019
Fri. 04/19/2019 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (Spring Recess)
Fri. 04/26/2019
Fri. 05/03/2019 – NO TEEN OPEN BASKETBALL (School Activity)
Fri. 05/10/2019
Fri. 05/17/2019

Parents must complete registration form either in-person or online at www.cliftonrec.com.