Register Now

Community Recreation Center (1232 Main Avenue) - Room 3

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Clifton Stamp Society Stamp Club Meeting Monday October 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Everyday Reiki Workshop - Adult Everyday Reiki Workshop (F) Wednesday October 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adventures in Babysitting - Youth & Teen Adventures in Babysitting (F) Saturday October 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Electricity and Magnetmania Workshop - Youth Electricity and Magnetmania! Workshop (F) Monday October 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Clifton Stamp Society Stamp Club Meeting Monday November 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Coin Club of Clifton Coin Club Meetings Thursday November 7, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Minion Themed Cooking Workshop - Youth Minion Themed Cooking Workshop - Youth (F) Tuesday November 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Clifton Stamp Society Stamp Club Meeting Monday November 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Get Ready For Thanksgiving Cooking Workshop - Youth Get Ready For Thanksgiving Cooking Workshop - Youth (F) Tuesday November 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Everyday Reiki Workshop - Adult Everyday Reiki Workshop (F) Wednesday November 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM