Register Now

Community Recreation Center (1232 Main Avenue) - Gym

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Jigsaw Puzzle Contest Jigsaw Puzzle Contest Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Fitness - Teen & Adult Zumba Fitness (Sp) Wednesday April 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Adult Zumba Gold (Sp1) Wednesday April 24, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Adult Zumba Gold (Sp3) Friday April 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Buddy Canteen Buddy Canteen Friday April 26, 2019 06:45 PM - 09:00 PM
Tap/Jazz - Adult Tap/Jazz (Sp) Monday April 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Youth - Youth Yoga for Youth (Ages 4-6) (Sp) Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Yoga for Youth - Youth Yoga for Youth (Ages 7-14) (Sp) Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Mommy & Me Dance Workout - Youth Mommy & Me Dance Workout (Sp) Wednesday May 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Little Giants - Youth Little Giants (Sp) Wednesday May 1, 2019 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Tap/Jazz - Adult Tap/Jazz (Sp) Monday May 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Youth - Youth Yoga for Youth (Ages 4-6) (Sp) Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Yoga for Youth - Youth Yoga for Youth (Ages 7-14) (Sp) Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Mommy & Me Dance Workout - Youth Mommy & Me Dance Workout (Sp) Wednesday May 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Little Giants - Youth Little Giants (Sp) Wednesday May 8, 2019 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Self-Defense Workshop - Teens & Adults Self Defense Workshop (Sp) Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Peruvian Dance Beginners - Youth, Teen & Adult Peruvian Dance (Sp) Thursday May 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Adult Zumba Gold (Sp3) Friday May 10, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Buddy Canteen Buddy Canteen Friday May 10, 2019 06:45 PM - 09:00 PM
Comic Book Shows Comic Book Show Sunday May 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Yoga for Youth - Youth Yoga for Youth (Ages 4-6) (Sp) Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Yoga for Youth - Youth Yoga for Youth (Ages 7-14) (Sp) Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Mommy & Me Dance Workout - Youth Mommy & Me Dance Workout (Sp) Wednesday May 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Little Giants - Youth Little Giants (Sp) Wednesday May 15, 2019 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Zumba Fitness - Teen & Adult Zumba Fitness (Sp) Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Adult Zumba Gold (Sp1) Wednesday May 15, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Peruvian Dance Beginners - Youth, Teen & Adult Peruvian Dance (Sp) Thursday May 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Adult Zumba Gold (Sp3) Friday May 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Buddy Canteen Buddy Canteen Friday May 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tap/Jazz - Adult Tap/Jazz (Sp) Monday May 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga for Youth - Youth Yoga for Youth (Ages 4-6) (Sp) Tuesday May 21, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Yoga for Youth - Youth Yoga for Youth (Ages 7-14) (Sp) Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Mommy & Me Dance Workout - Youth Mommy & Me Dance Workout (Sp) Wednesday May 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Little Giants - Youth Little Giants (Sp) Wednesday May 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Zumba Fitness - Teen & Adult Zumba Fitness (Sp) Wednesday May 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Adult Zumba Gold (Sp1) Wednesday May 22, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Peruvian Dance Beginners - Youth, Teen & Adult Peruvian Dance (Sp) Thursday May 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM