Register Now

Community Recreation Center (1232 Main Avenue) - Room 1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Math-A-Magicians - Youth Math-A-Magicians (W) Monday February 25, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Introduction to the Sewing Machine - Youth Introduction to the Sewing Machine (W) Monday February 25, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Fashion Sewing - Youth Fashion Sewing (W) Tuesday February 26, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Foods in Disguise Cooking Workshop - Youth Foods In Disguise Cooking Workshop (W) Thursday February 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Math-A-Magicians - Youth Math-A-Magicians (W) Monday March 4, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Introduction to the Sewing Machine - Youth Introduction to the Sewing Machine (W) Monday March 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Fashion Sewing - Youth Fashion Sewing (W) Tuesday March 5, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Just Say Yes- Living Healthy Out Loud! Workshop Series - Adult Just Say Yes - Fiberlicious! Thursday March 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Math-A-Magicians - Youth Math-A-Magicians (W) Monday March 11, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Introduction to the Sewing Machine - Youth Introduction to the Sewing Machine (W) Monday March 11, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Fashion Sewing - Youth Fashion Sewing (W) Tuesday March 12, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Movie Time! Cupcake Decorating Workshop - Youth Movie Time! Cupcake Decorating Workshop (W) Thursday March 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Math-A-Magicians - Youth Math-A-Magicians (W) Monday March 18, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Introduction to the Sewing Machine - Youth Introduction to the Sewing Machine (W) Monday March 18, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Fashion Sewing - Youth Fashion Sewing (W) Tuesday March 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM